When the device is online, you can shut it down or restart it through the App. After a remote shutdown, you cannot turn it back on through the App; someone must press the Power button on the device.
When the device is online, you can shut it down or restart it through the App. After a remote shutdown, you cannot turn it back on through the App; someone must press the Power button on the device.